Tuesday’s Thankful List

Standard

Every Tuesday I make a list of things I am grateful for. This is an easy way to stay grounded and remind myself that I have so much in life to be thankful for. I often take a lot for granted so this list is a helpful way to end that. I highly recommend this exercise to everyone! What are you thankful for? I’d love to hear.

• My amazing friends who continue to support me through all I do
• My loving family
• Apple Cider from Starbucks
• Good grades
• Singing as loud as I can in my car with my friends
• Theta pond
• Sleeping in
• Inspiration
• Puppies
• The little things in life
• Texas
• Sweaters fresh out of the dryer
• Positivity
• Friendly strangers

Leave a Reply

